start of the Alpskid

AlpsKids

Date
Start time
Start place

Esplanade of Saint-Jorioz

Finish place

Esplanade of Saint-Jorioz

Rates
8 €

The concept

On Saturday, June 3, 2023 will take place the 5th edition of the AlpsKid on the beach of Saint-Jorioz! A race dedicated to children from 6 to 13 years old to make them discover the joys of triathlon! It is a unique opportunity around Lake Annecy to learn about triathlon and do like their elders.

On the program, 3 races for 3 categories with distances adapted according to the ages. The youngest will be introduced to the duathlon (running and cycling). The older categories will have the right to a real triathlon course combining the three disciplines, including a swimming part in the crystal clear waters of Lake Annecy.

The AlpsKid is the new triathlon event that brings together families on the beaches of Saint-Jorioz. Atmosphere guaranteed!

 

Pathways according to my child's age category
The program

SATURDAY, JUNE 3

  • 07:45 - 09:00 am : Welcome, registration and number collection
  • 07:45 - 9:20 am : Opening of the bike park, deposit of bikes of all categories
  • 9:30 am : Start of the Mini-Poussins / Poussins event
  • Followed by the start of the Pupil's race
  • Followed by the start of the Benjamins race
  • 11:00 am: Prize-giving ceremony
Conditions of registration

The AlpsKid is a competition open to FFTRI licensees or licensees of a foreign triathlon federation affiliated to the ITU 2023 and non-licensees, aged 6 to 13 years. Registrations can be done online via the registration platform or on site on Friday, June 3, 2022 subject to availability.

Non-licensed participants must provide a medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of sport or triathlon in competition dating less than one year before the day of the event as well as a parental authorization.

MOUNTAIN BIKE REQUIRED.

Endowments

A medal will be given to all participants!
We will reward the first 3 boys and girls of each category (Benjamins, Pupils, Chicks and Mini-Chicks)

départ de l'Alpskid

AlpsKids

Date
Heure de départ
Lieu de départ

Esplanade de Saint-Jorioz

Lieu d'arrivée

Esplanade de Saint-Jorioz

Tarifs
8 €

Le concept

Le samedi 3 juin 2023 aura lieu la 5ème édition de l’AlpsKid sur la plage de Saint-Jorioz ! Une course dédiée aux enfants de 6 à 13 ans pour leur faire découvrir les joies du triathlon ! C’est une opportunité unique autour du Lac d’Annecy pour s’initier à la pratique et faire comme leurs aînés.

Au programme, 3 courses pour 3 catégories avec des distances adaptées selon les âges. Les plus petits s’initieront au duathlon (course à pied et vélo). Les catégories supérieures auront le droit à un vrai parcours de triathlon alliant les trois disciplines, dont une partie natation dans les eaux cristallines du Lac d’Annecy.

L’AlpsKid est le nouveau rendez-vous triathlon qui rassemble les familles sur les plages de Saint-Jorioz. Ambiance garantie !

 

Les parcours selon la catégorie d'âge de mon enfant
Le programme

SAMEDI 3 JUIN

  • 07h45 –  09h00 : Accueil, inscriptions et retrait des dossards
  • 07h45 – 9h20 : Ouverture du parc vélo, dépôt des vélos de toutes les catégories
  • 9h30 : Départ de l’épreuve Mini-Poussins / Poussins
  • Suivi du départ de l’épreuve Pupilles
  • Suivi du départ de l’épreuve Benjamins
  • 11h00 : Remise des prix
Les conditions d'inscription

L’AlpsKid est une compétition ouverte aux licenciés FFTRI ou licenciés auprès d’une fédération étrangère de triathlon affiliée à l’ITU 2023 et non licenciés, âgés de 6 à 13 ans. Les inscriptions se font en ligne via la plateforme d’inscription ou sur place le vendredi 3 juin 2022 sous réserve de places disponibles.

Les non licenciés devront fournir obligatoirement un certificat médical de non contre-indication à la pratique du sport ou du triathlon en compétition datant de moins d’un an le jour de l’épreuve ainsi qu’une autorisation parentale.

VTT OBLIGATOIRE.

Les dotations

Une médaille sera remise à tous les participants !
Nous récompenserons les 3 premiers garçons et filles de chaque catégorie (Benjamins, Pupilles, Poussins et Mini-poussins)